註冊帳號

使用 Facebook 帳號註冊 使用 Google 帳號註冊

or

已經有帳號了

Signin

使用 Facebook 帳號登入 使用 Google 帳號登入

or

重設密碼

已經有帳號了

完成了

現在您就可以開始學習外語了,並在 AmazingTalker 找到你專屬的教師。
開始學習之旅

一對一的外語家教平台

英文、西語、日文、韓文、法文、中文......超過10種語言外語家教陪你分享生活、交流文化!

致力於消除世界語言鴻溝共享知識並創造無限價值

關於我們

AmazingTalker是一間來自台灣的新創公司,是一個媒合世界各地語言家教的線上平台,在這裡人們可以透過平台直接與母語人士互動,讓每位用戶都有機會體驗有如置身海外的學習模式。
我們的服務在2016年 08/01 正式啟動,並且於上線後短短一個月的時間內幫助學生跟老師成功的開啟了 200 堂以上的語言學習課程,並收到將近 1000 多位從世界各地而來申請的優秀教師,經過嚴格的篩選堅持提供學員最好的服務品質。

來自世界各地的線上教師

核心團隊

  • Abner Chao / 趙捷平

    創辦人 / 執行長

    Abner 曾任職於 TutorABC 擔任業務襄理,由於熱愛拳擊運動的緣故積極的工作在不到一年的時候存到自己旅日打職業拳擊的第一桶金,並成為公司台灣區第一名的業務員。曾創辦老闆棒棒手機隨拍隨賣App服務與TopCoach+運動找教練平台服務,對於創業有多次的經驗。

    自己為 AmazingTalker 的愛好者,由於自身對學習語言的需求強烈而設計了此服務,並在之後與 A-May、Sky 三人共同打造產品的雛形給有學習語言需求的使用者使用。

  • A-May HSU / 徐靖婷

    共同創辦人 / 行銷長

    A-May 曾共同創辦 Sumday 運動行銷公司,對於人與人之間的連結以及交流非常的喜愛,並且非常在意行銷與設計過程中對於品牌的辨識度與靈魂,對於行銷有自己的熱愛與執著,也曾有四年書籍平面設計的經驗。

    作為 AmazingTalker 的品牌推手,在每一個訊息的傳遞當中都非常的用心,想要把產品的深度透過最簡潔的設計傳遞給每一位使用者。

  • Sky Wang / 王信凱

    共同創辦人 / 技術長

    Sky 是一位全端 Rails 開發者,曾自行製作多款產品送上市場測試,並為 WTT 技術研討會的主辦人,對於技術的癡狂深刻的烙印在其他的開發者心中,非常愛好技術的交流以及學習。

    作為 AmazingTalker 的技術負責人,立即讓程式碼乾淨簡潔並且可以快速地被執行,讓產品的運作可以更加順暢,而作為產品的愛好者也時常跟線上的老師學習語言。

  • Vincent Tu / 屠耕偉

    全端工程師
  • Yumin Huang / 黃鈺閔

    產品設計師
  • Michael Chen / 陳毅銘

    教師經理
  • Mike Cheng / 成智遠

    前端工程師
  • Peter Jian / 簡育賢

    全端工程師
  • Jason Lee / 李啟昇

    成長駭客

想要加入我們推廣語言嗎?

加入我們

Account

Sign up with Facebook Sign up with Google

or

I have an account

Sign in

Log in with Facebook Log in with Google

or

Reset Password

I have an account

Done!

You can find a teacher and start to learn languages on AmazingTalker.
Get Started

Platform for one-on-one online language teachers

English, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, French, Chinese…more than 10 different languages to choose from!

Fully immerse yourself into another language and create unlimited possibilities.

About us

AmazingTalker is a start-up company founded in Taiwan. Our aim is to match up language teachers and students from all around the world. On AmazingTalker people can interact with native speakers directly to construct a learning environment similar to actually going abroad.
Our site launched in August 2016, and within the first month more than 200 classes were successfully completed. We continue to receive applications from more than a thousand teachers globally. However, through strict and thorough examination, we only consider the most qualified candidates.

Teachers from all over the world

The Core Team

  • Abner Chao

    Founder / CEO

    Formally working at TutorABC, Abner, worked his way up from being a top salesman to assistant manager. In this position he became dedicated to surpassing his sales goals and would later develop his talents in other fields. With a passion for boxing, Abner was working hard to earn money to become a professional boxer in Japan. After facing difficulties finding the right coach, Abner soon discovered that this setback would turn into the platform for his next great idea. He created an App called Bossbomb. Bossbomb, offered an online platform that matched sports coaches and students based on their needs.

    Combining his background in languages and app development, Abner’s greatest achievement was yet to come. He had realized that there was a market demand for language learners to looking for accessible ways to learn different languages, and so AmazingTalker was born. In cooperation with the co-founders, A-May and Sky, they developed this new language platform, connecting hundreds of language teachers and students from around the world.

  • A-May HSU

    Co-Founder / CMO

    With her previous experience as co-founder of a sports marketing company, it was not A-May’s first time building a company from the ground up. Alongside, her background in graphic design and marketing, she brought a fresh perspective to the AmazingTalker Team. A-May has always found a way to visually convey a strong brand identity and build a unique communication network.

    It has been her passion to make AmazingTalker more than just a brand. By creating a personalized language experience for each user, she has become the go-to person for all correspondence activities. A-May hopes to create more social connections on the AmazingTalker platform by finding new and innovation ways to share information.

  • Sky Wang

    Co-Founder / CTO

    Currently, as one of AmazingTalker’s main web developers, Sky is the one behind the website’s technical functions. He is also the organizer of WTT (Web Tech Topic), a skill-sharing meeting. His passion fot teaching and sharing his technical development skills has set him apart him from his peers. Sky has effectively combined user friendly platforms, with quick and reliable services that all parties are able to enjoy.

    As the CTO of AmazingTalker, he takes his time to ensure that the website runs as fast and as accurately as possible. At the same time, he is also an avid learner, who loves to learn languages, right here, on AmazingTalker.

  • Vincent Tu / 屠耕偉

    Full-Stack Developer
  • Yumin Huang / 黃鈺閔

    Product Designer
  • Michael Chen / 陳毅銘

    Teacher Manager
  • Mike Cheng / 成智遠

    Front-End Developer
  • Peter Jian / 簡育賢

    Full-Stack Developer
  • Jason Lee / 李啟昇

    Growth Hacker

Want to change language learning industry?

Join us